A little update – before getting started for real!!

I don’t even know how I can show up in here after almost 6 months, pretending I never left. To be honest I am not sure how to apologize.
I do have my reasons though and I definitely have a lot of things to talk about!!!

First I am going to make a long story short (believe me I am planning on creating a whole new Blog with much more interesting stories – so you are going to find out very soon all the details.)

In November as some of you may know, I’ve spent some days in the hospital.  Which pretty much destroyed me, mostly psychologically not physically and since that time I am trying to recover. I’ve had my ups and downs obviously. I mean who doesn’t? But I let it take everything away from me, even you guys. Unbelievable what kind of games your head can play on you.

15050476_1785069381733086_290574844_n

After that I was trying to find myself again – in the wrong places as you can imagine. And around that time, I met someone. Kind of funny how I always have to introduce you a new somebody every time, don’t you think?

A short background check: His name is Denny, he’s basically my neighbor (hell knows why we’d never met before), he is 8 years younger than me – which makes everything a bit easier, believe me! And we’re in love, haha this sounds so cheesy. I suppose I am not allowed to post a picture of him on my blog, but he doesn’t even know I have a blog since I haven’t been posting in the past decade. What you don’t know doesn’t hurt you, they say.18119193_1859334980973192_8609673600901676147_n

Here you go everybody, some people say that he looks like the younger version of Johny Depp, so enjoy while knowing he is mine!! Mwahahaha!!!

With him we started ”the Big O” Project. And still haven’t finished it completely but we’re somewhere close to the final goal. We’ve been together for around 5 months now and we might go to Greece this summer together, if everything ends well with his apprenticeship.

That’s it for now, I am going to talk in depth about my new experiences and adventures in other posts, so stay tuned!

xoxo, your long lost Nina!

Leave a Reply

