My Summer Holidays: Part 2 Greece!!!

Next stop:  Greece!
My home country… A beautiful place that once used to make me want to run as far away as possible from it and that  with time it earned a place in my heart because of its people and warmth….

img_8416
The person sitting next to me for 3 and half hours took this picture cause I was struggling to reach the window – Thanks Panagioti!
img_8417
Thessaloniki by night ❤
img_8407
Me and my little step-sister sitting in the car after they picked me up from the airport
img_8413
I met my little brother for the first time!! woohooo
img_8415-1
My grandma 😀

The day after I visited the place I used to live at the age of 14 and met my old best friend which I didn’t meet since 2 years or even more!!
IMG_8456.JPG

Next I went to Nikiti in Chalkidiki!! I spend at least 1 week of my summer holidays there since 4 years – I have a good company I guess!

img_8468
Nikiti ”Gang” ❤
img_1774
Me and my cousin Peppie
img_1780
Nikiti Aura Beach
img_1796
FOOOD’S COMING!! (With little George)
img_8508
just chilling
img_8514
The three of us, Lazar was angry ”crying” in the corner lol
img_8526
The four of us!

img_8532img_8565

img_8575
First time eating Oysters – Yes I cheated on my vegetarian diet but it was a special day when everyone eats fish – 15.08

img_8587

img_8467
Lolaaa ❤
img_1753
Toniiii
img_8604
Lolaaa again ❤
img_8605
Tonis Sfinos ❤

img_8589

Oh well that was a crazy night, we went to the concert of Toni Sfino and after that we were invited to a bar and ended up sitting by the beach with one of the waiter talking about life and how easy is also complicated… well I don’t even know what he meant to be honest, had a few drinks before that anyways. We returned home at 7.30 and didn’t sleep cause at 9.00 we would drive back to Thessaloniki!

img_8601
Back to Thessaloniki!!

On that day I met with Margaret (My old and first lesbian crush….) and with Ape a very good friend of mine since 3 years!!!  Peppie was half dead in bed lol.

At some point I decided to meet with Gorge K. after 2 years (He used to be in my class before I move to Germany) and that’s when my holidays got a bit of a fancier shade….
We met for some beers at a park and I asked him: ”would you like to come with me to my grandmothers summerhouse?” and he obviously said yes, I mean who would say no to this offer?  Well before we go there we were already making out – A lot! Everywhere! and we kept saying to each other that we are not in a relationship or anything like that – just having fun!

img_9005
George’s Pub – Our favourite Bar in Sarti
img_9012
George’s Pub
img_9006
Klimataria akti ❤
img_9011
Me and George by the beach
img_9013
Crystal clear waters – I could literally see my feet and the little fish through the water!
img_9014
on our way back ❤

IMG_9001.JPG

Waiting for our bus to come to Metamorfosi, where we identified as ”a couple, but not a couple”. An old woman actually thought we were getting married soon and she gave a jar of honey from her bees to my grandma for ”good luck”. So many funny memories!

img_9075
Me, George and my nephew that I named ”Achileas” we actually don’t know what his name is going to be
img_9076
Me and my brother

This day was fucking emotional! We gathered all together and actually didn’t argue – which was a miracle haha

img_9126
Me, my dad, his girlfriend Seri, my brother and my grandma
img_9130
Me, my dad and my brother ❤
img_9139
Me, my dad, my brother, my grandmother and George ❤

img_9132

Me: Dad, I’ve missed you!
Dad: Me too sweety…
Me: Dad, I’m going to cry!

AND I guess you can see what happened next in the picture haha we kept crying for like 30 more minutes he said a few wise words and we got over it!
This summer was the time for forgiveness…. I started talking to my grandmother and dad, his girlfriend and who else? I think that’s all ahha the few people I didn’t really talk to or didn’t really wanted to talk to…. But I guess I was a bit wrong cause my anger made me do this and I ended up being more and more angry when I could just spend some time with them and get rid of the past cause you know, we all make mistakes… The point is we should all find the strength to move forward and get rid of the people we don’t need in our lives – when these ones are important and they better stay in mine… I’m gonna make a post about that actually cause I have a lot to talk about, I’ve learned quite a few things that I would like to share haha!

img_9099
Me, George, Nikoleta and Stratis ❤

Me and George were a couple with an expiration date so we were as well hanging out with couples! Fucking cute admit it haha

img_9119-4
George was lucky enough to meet my people from Nikiti (George and Lazar – He already knew Peppie)
img_9104
Me, George, Ape and Peppie drinking beers ❤
img_9107
Me and George Kissing muahahaha We were talking about couples uploading pictures of each other kissing online and we both find it pointless and annoying – WHICH MEANS I HAD TO UPLOAD IT FOR THE LAUGHS LOL
img_9098
Me and George on our last night together we ate a huge pancake tower we could barely breathe afterwards hahahha

as you can see I had a great time, sorry for the quality of the pictures – they weren’t taken from my phone because I didn’t carry it with me most of the time….

For you out there wondering about me and George and what happened between us, don’t worry… We are still together – but not! We have an online relationship, which sounds weird and he’s paying a visit in two months!!! ❤

Hope you all have a great day so far, talk to you soon!!

2 thoughts on “My Summer Holidays: Part 2 Greece!!!

Leave a Reply

