My Summer Holidays! Part 1: London!!!

Hello Free Spirits, I wanted to apologize for disappearing the whole summer time….
Some of you sent emails, asking if everything is alright, Why I haven’t been writing and this made me really happy, because even though you have no idea who I am (well, you kind of do cause I’ve been talking a lot about my personal life), you care about me and want to make sure I am still alive! THANK YOU! I really do appreciate it!  Now let me talk about my summer holidays, I suppose you’d like to know about my new adventures and the reason why I haven’t been writing…. No? I thought so…

 

img_8023img_8031

First stop, London! A dream of mine came true this summer, well many of them actually did but right now I’m only talking about going to London!!!

img_8059
Walking around London – UNBELIEVABLE

I visited my uncle George and his girlfriend for a week. Me and my uncle didn’t really know each other that much and me paying a visit to London really did bring us closer, we realised we have many things in common and they’re coming to Germany for New Years Eve!!! How cool is that?

Camden was the coolest place ever in London, I met so many interesting people there!
A french girl that made perfumes and could speak 5 languages, A guy from Syria that drew pictures that came out of his mind, A guy from Japan that could make great portraits with watercolours! A girl from America with great ideas! And many, many others!!

img_8169
Camden Market
img_8133
Amy Winehouse – Camden Market
img_8132
Camden Market
img_8174
I’m a small, small girl in a big, big world!
img_8069
A classic London picture, I was supposed to capture that!
img_8070
Notting Hill, Portobello Road
img_8109
Have you ever wonderedh ow big Big Ben is?
img_8135
Another classic picture!
img_8131
I met Nicolas and his friend (Belgium) we have been talking online for around 3 years!
img_8136
We were in the festival of love!
img_8128
London by night!

Everybody asked me, how did it feel like when you met them in real life…? To be honest it felt as if Skype had an update and we could actually see the other person in 3D or even feel them haha

img_8184
My uncle and his girlfriend Nik feeding the ducks!
img_8301
The ducks ❤

img_8193

img_8346
Me and Nik in a ”car”
img_8235
NEMOOO is that you?
img_8300
I found this sculpture so pretty that I literally wanted to cry!
img_8318
Penguinoooo ❤
img_8264
Still in the zoo!
img_8297
That’s so me. They are so powerful but don’t move much!

img_8263img_8280img_8296img_8262img_8272

I usually avoid going to the Zoo because the animals are trapped there, but this zoo is nothing like that – First of all it’s huge! I didn’t manage to see everything in 2 hours…. Secondly every animal lives in it’s ”NATURAL HABITAT” it’s not like they live in cages or something, like you may not have the chance to see them because they sleep around or they hide… The ticket you pay also helps activists  to save animals in extinction around the world… It’s worth a visit anyways…

img_8348
Abbey Road!

That’s where the beetles walked to take  their album’s cover picture

img_8149
Living on a boat seems to be so liberating….
img_8295
My uncle George and his girlfriend Nik! ❤ And me obviously hahah

img_8175

img_8366
Maxxie and Tones!!! Another dream came true!!!! I’ve known them since 4 years and we finally met!

Actually meeting them was great for that I could actually hit Maxxie every time he was making fun of me! haha

img_8368img_8134

img_8369
Dreams can set you free !
img_8382
You know you are an important person in my life when I actually decide to spend my money on a fucking picture!
img_8383
That’s so Maxxie!

img_8384

It was kind of disappointing but none of us could speak french….

img_8385
Love you guys!

img_8159img_8160img_8161img_8312img_8331

Something that Nik made for me, It’ll always remind me of my time in London! Thank you Nik!!img_8319

img_8391
Suddenly it was time to go 😦 Next stop  Greece!!!
Leave a Reply

