31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – Weird quirk of mine

  • I am more creative in the night, I can study, write, draw…. I just faction better than in day light. Don’t ask me why – I have noooo idea!
  • I prefer eating pizza cold… One day old pizza is also great!
  • I hate it when people tell me what to do… I may as well do the exact opposite just to show them I can and I will do whatever I want…
  • I’d better wash my hair with an organic soap or not was them at all
  • There are times that I just don’t want to eat real food, I prefer to snack…
  • I may be lazy for weeks but one day (or night to be specific) before the dead line I’ll do anything possible to finish my work!!!
  • I can live in a dirty place (well not really dirty – just not super clean either) but I can’t live in an unorganized place…. except if I  have a bad mood, then I just don’t care!
  • That’s it I’m going to sleep. Another weird quirk I decide out of nowhere to go to sleep and I can as well find the perfect position in seconds, count with me 1, 2, 3… bye!
3 thoughts on “31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – Weird quirk of mine

  1. I’m also a night owl, and I can also procastrinate for weeks and then gain superpowers in the end xD
    But one huuuuge difference between us is that I can live in a messy place (most often I do, to be honest), but it has to be clean. I’m a weird combo of a messy clean freak :’)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

