31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – Top things on my bucket list.

Things I want to do for sure before I die are.

1. Study

2. Buy a VW van 
I’m already saving up for this haha

3. Obviously get a driving licence before the car

4. Travel the whole world or at least most places

5. Make a family
I want at least 3 children!

6. Fall in love 
Fall in pure, unconditional, crazy for each other, never ending love. I need this…

7. Get a tattoo

8. Forgive and move on

9. Travel with a stranger without a plan of where you’ll be staying or where you’ll wake up the morning after

10. Learn all you can! 
Education isn’t only found in books and classrooms – life is education! That’s what I want to be taught!

Leave a Reply

