31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – What always makes me feel better

Music. Music. Music.

3cf3563354bbb3bf5126f29d59bd2a4d.jpgNo matter the situation I can just listen to music and my whole mood will change. I may start listening to depressing songs but I’ll end up listening to  ”So what – P!NK” and I’ll soon or later forget the reason I started listening to music in the first place.

There are just a few songs that always make me sing along even when I am crying or they may even make me smile because of one time I listen to it with a specific person, back when everything was alright not like in this very moment.

There was a picture I saw one day that pretty much said this
”The good thing with music is that when it hits you, you don’t feel any pain” I think it was by Bob Marley but I’m not sure! Probably it isn’t and I just made a big fool of myself haha!

Hot coffee, a nap, cuddling, making out, the sun, a swim, cocktails, a hug, some food… They are great as well and they always cheer me up! Or they piss me of – well that depends on the person that wants to cuddle or kiss me… With the wrong person and bad timing – everything is just BAD!! And bad will get WORSE, believe me!!

Leave a Reply

