31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – if I won the lottery….

If I won the lottery…
I’ll say it once again, ”IF I ever won the lottery..” the first thing I would do probably is to buy a VW van…

After that I’d probably create organizations in order to change the world.
”Work together for a better tomorrow”  that’s what I would call it. People from all around the world would gather up together and they would pick up trashes from beaches and streets, they would promote things such as recycling, composting, alternative ways of living etc.

I would build ”homes” in undeveloped countries in order to help children and their parents overcome poverty, hunger and diseases… I would provide standard medical support and create these tubes that would bring clear water in houses etc.

I would keep some money aside to help my future children of course…

I would try to find a great place with a lot of nature, low rate of criminality etc outside Europe where I would build a big house for me, my children, their children and friends. With a huuuuge garden where we could grow our own fruits and vegetables… Where my children one day would dream to see their grandchildren playing…

I would pay all the debts my parents have in order to deattache my past from my future… I would make a great new start but keep on living in as if nothing ever happened… I’d study and work as if I’d never won the lottery… cause money is just money, pieces of paper that control our minds….

IF I ever win the lottery I’ll have to think about all of that.
I would love to change the world, but I don’t know what to do….

What would you do if you ever won the lottery??

2 thoughts on “31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – if I won the lottery….

Leave a Reply

