31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – 3 personality traits I am proud of

I hope you’re having a great day today, and thank you for stoping by to read my post 🙂
Today I’m going to share with you the three personality traits of mine that I am proud of.
Let’s get a bit bigheaded, shall we?

  1. If I want something – I get it.
    No matter what it is or if hard work is requiered, when I say I want to have it – I’ll have it.
  2. I am a dreamer and this helps me get away from the ugly faces of life. If you dream enough, you definitely have a reason to live one more day every day. You have a vision, you hope that one day things are going to tumblr_mpej529f0Z1s4t79so1_500be better!
  3. (My creativity and passion! These two are expected to help me a lot in my life.
    In Greece we say ”learn something and don’t ever use it again, though if you ever get hungry start doing it”
    A good quote or how else should I call it:
    The earth without art is just ”eh”) <I dont know if that’s considered a trait thats the reason I tried to think of another one
  4. Sometimes when I talk with somebody, I can feel what they feel.
    I can basically hear the words that have remaind unsaid or even hidden with the help of other things he said.
    This is kind of weird you don’t have to understand it…

What are the personality traits you are proud of? leave a comment down below and let me know 🙂

3 thoughts on “31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – 3 personality traits I am proud of

Leave a Reply

