31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE-20 Facts about me!

If you still have no idea about the purpose of this challenge, you can read all about it and the reason why I accepted it, in my post 31 DAY BLOG CHALLNEGE – introduction.
Like I promised, in this post I am going to share with you 20 facts about myself and it’d be really interesting if you shared some about yourselves in the comments or if you emailed me 🙂 you can find my email in my ”contact us” page!! I can’t wait to read them all.
Let’s get it started,

  1. I am bisexual and not afraid to talk about it!
  2. I used to be an addict but  I no longer enjoy being wasted, high etc.
    (If you are an addict as well I recommend you should reach for help, not only for your health  but for your future as well.)
  3. My full name in my ID card and passport is Konstantia Grigoroudi.
  4. My mother secretly baptised me ”Eirini” or ”Irene”, after a saint, which in Greek means peaceful.10540809_1477957955777565_2630247138553931028_n
  5. My first boyfriend was an online friend of mine from the UK, who I did meet in real life.
  6. I LOVE COCKTAILS!!! I even have mint in my room to make mojitos.
  7. I don’t throw things away. I have boxes full of weird things that remind me of people or moments… for example: some paper air-planes, the pair of socks I was wearing on new Years Eve before I had an accident and many, many other useless items that you don’t even want to know about.
  8. There are phases in my life in which I am seriously obsessed with specific foods/drinks or  with certain activities.
  9. When I was younger I convinced myself, I was a dog in my previous life.
  10. I have a scar on my left eyebrow, because one day I hit my head against the wall by mistake, after putting some dirty clothes in the washing maschine.
  11. I’ve always wanted to live a minimalist life but I am way to attached with my belogings, plus I love clothes!!!!
  12. I have a 7 year old half-sister and a newborn half-brother from my father’s relationship. ( I can’t say much about them because I don’t really know them, I only wish them luck and strength.)
  13. My favourite movie is dirty dancing. *whishing I was baby*
  14. I’ve always been the shortest from my friends (I’m 157cm tall).
  15. I bought a foundation for the first time at the age of 17 and I’ve only used it twice!
  16. I’ve read ”the secret” 6 times and I’m planning on reading it again – just because I want to make sure I use it right!!
  17. I love elephants and monkeys and lions and dolphins.303420_376449585744974_1170504112_n… and many other animals to be honest.
  18. 4-5  years ago I was in an emo/punk phase.
    This is the only picture I could find of my self being dressed in aaaaall black which I now hate haha.
  19. When I was a little girl I wanted to be a boy. I even tried peeing while standing to prove I am good at being one of them.
  20. I have trust issues and many phobias. I get panic attacks when I think of insects because one day there was one walking in my ear!!!

Dadaaaaaa, that was it! Admit it now you all know me a little be better than before!
I hoped you found it funny, cause I did. I never really noticed how weird I am, but now I know and I have to say ”weird is better than boring”. So don’t hide your weirdness let it shine.

 

SEE YOU TOMORROW FREE SPIRITS, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

