All I could possibly write about you in a piece of paper

All I could possibly write about you in a piece of paper…

No one has ever made me feel like this before. You know it.
I would love to say ”I love you”, but I want to say it and mean it. I do love you, but I can hate you, so it’s better not to say anything.
Cause a sentence is just a sentence, but for me it means the world.

Every time I look at you my heart beats faster and I am thinking ”he is so perfect, that even his let’s-call-imperfections seem to be my favourite art.”

”Looking in you eyes, I am looking in your big brown eyes” – Bob Marley
You said this song reminds you of me and then you kissed me – thats when everything inside of me changed.
You’ve stayed there. In my heart. After all.

Leave a Reply

