I am me! – Larisa Ionășanu

I love to read,
I love to write,
I love people in general,
I don’t hate anyone,
I’m not mean without a reason,
I am not a whore because I started dating people at a young age,
I’m not a slut because I am confused,
I am not a bitch because I always pick someone new,
I am not what others say.
I am me.
I am a loving person, with a loving heart, who cried way too many tears since I was a child.

-A great monologue from a good friend of mine, don’t be shy share your talent with the world, email me: free.spirit.ctw@gmail.com-

Leave a Reply

