7 Days of Gratitude – Day #6

Things I am grateful about today:
1. I walked to school with a friend of mine
2. I had a croissant filled with chocolate in the first break
3. Had a cigarette after school
4. My mother cooked spaghetti with tomato sauce for lunch
5. I slept for 3 hours in a row today evening.
6. Finally made some time in my day to take care of some ”beautifying obligations” (such as, hair removal etc)
7. Found some inspiration after thinking I wasn’t going to.
8. Heard some great comments about my blog from people that stalked my instagram.
9. Made a post based on an event that happened in my school, trying to raise awareness about sexism.
10. I finally start changing my life to the best.

Leave a Reply

