7 Days of Gratitude – Day #3


What I am grateful about today:

  1. I finally got my new phone (which is great for writing posts on the go by the way)
  2. I had a great time with my mother
  3. I saw my bestfriend finally!
  4. Bought a new shampoo and I cant wait to try it out.
  5. Celine lent me a shirt of hers for tonight 😁
  6. Ate at McDonald’s
  7. Got the chance to wear my high heels 👠
  8. Got a part time job as a “teacher”
  9. Seeing both of my grandmothers on oskype after so long was great👵🏻
  10. I am going out tonight!!! 🎉
Leave a Reply

