Secret to beauty

Some days ago I got to know the secret of looking young and beautiful, regardless of your age.living
No smoking, no alcohol, no drugs (obviously), no sugar and plenty of water.
When I first heard about it, I was in a shock, as I should sacrifice so many many things to achieve something like this.
I spent my time considering if i should give up smoking and drinking coffee (three tea-spoons of sugar included), even though i am a great fan.
But then i thought, Nina this isn’t only for your face to shine but also good for your heath, its worth the try.
When i was younger my grandmother always told me ”no pain, no gain”, is this supposed to give somebody hope or is it actually a general fact?
Beauty standards have sure been painful throughout the generations (waxing, shaving, sport, plastic surgeries etc.), but is changing our naturalness supposed to make us feel better about ourselves?

Leave a Reply

