Do men want bitches?

1 middlef (3)Looking back to my previous relationships one night, gave me the feeling that i was the only one in a ”relationship”.
Three different men, three kinds of commitment.
First was the controlling one- ”Don’t go out, for me!”
Then was the ”you are perfect” guy, that all he wanted from me was, well an orgasm.
And finally the ”I love you” – one year younger boy that didn’t really know what the hell he wanted.
Now that I am single, I try to find the perfect couple in my town but it seems impossible.
After all i saw around me though i came up to this – ”Do men want bitches?” if yes then ”Why?”.

There is this one girl (not going to say names) that literally takes everybody, cheats, lies and in return more and more people fall in love with her and actually try to make her happy. You can’t imagine how many of them ended up crying on my shoulder after the break up.
Is it the fear of losing her, is she good in bed, what is it that normal girls like me don’t have?
And then comes the big question that could change everything:
”Should we all be one of the kind?”

~Written by Nina Grigoroudi~

Leave a Reply

